Preview Company (Stock code) Event Presenter
S4 Capital plc - AGM 2021
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital plc - AGM 2021
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 01:00 pm (UK time)
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
S4 Capital PLC - Q1 trading update 2021
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital PLC - Q1 trading update 2021
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
Tue, 04 May 2021 09:00 am (UK time)
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
S4 Capital PLC - Full Year Results 2020
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital PLC - Full Year Results 2020
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:00 am (UK time)
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
S4 Capital PLC - Q3 trading update
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital PLC - Q3 trading update
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 09:00 am (UK time)
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
S4 Capital PLC - Half Year Results 2020
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital PLC - Half Year Results 2020
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 09:00 am (UK time)
Sir Martin Sorrell - Executive Chairman
S4 Capital PLC  - Annual General Meeting
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital PLC - Annual General Meeting
Board
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 01:00 pm (UK time)
Board
S4 Capital PLC  - Q1 trading update 2020
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital PLC - Q1 trading update 2020
Board
Thu, 07 May 2020 09:00 am (UK time)
Board
S4 Capital plc - Full Year Results 2019
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital plc - Full Year Results 2019
Board
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:00 am (UK time)
Board
S4 Capital plc - Q3 2019 trading update
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital plc - Q3 2019 trading update
Board
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 11:00 am (UK time)
Board
S4 Capital plc - Results for the six months ended 30th June 2019
S4CAPITAL PLC (SFOR) S4 Capital plc - Results for the six months ended 30th June 2019
Board
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:00 am (UK time)
Board