Preview Event
CyanConnode - Smart metering order in Bangladesh
CyanConnode - Smart metering order in Bangladesh
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:55 am (UK time)
CyanConnode - Final Results
CyanConnode - Final Results
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:15 am (UK time)
CyanConnode - New funding round announced
CyanConnode - New funding round announced
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:00 pm (UK time)
CyanConnode - New Purchase Order
CyanConnode - New Purchase Order
John Cronin, Executive Chairman - Executive Chairman
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 07:15 am (UK time)
CyanConnode Holdings - New purchase order from HM Power
CyanConnode Holdings - New purchase order from HM Power
John Cronin, Executive Chairman - Executive Chairman
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 08:10 am (UK time)
CyanConnode - Trading Update
CyanConnode - Trading Update
John Cronin, Executive Chairman - Executive Chairman
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:15 am (UK time)
CyanConnode Holdings - Contract wins
CyanConnode Holdings - Contract wins
John Cronin, Executive Chairman - Executive Chairman
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 07:35 am (UK time)
CyanConnode Holdings plc - Tata Power order
CyanConnode Holdings plc - Tata Power order
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 07:30 am (UK time)
CyanConnode - Update at 121 Tech Investment
CyanConnode - Update at 121 Tech Investment
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:20 am (UK time)
Cyan Holdings - Issue of Equity
Cyan Holdings - Issue of Equity
John Cronin, Executive Chairman - Executive Chairman
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:00 pm (UK time)