Preview Event
CyanConnode - $29m new purchase order for smart metering in the Ukraine
CyanConnode - $29m new purchase order for smart metering in the Ukraine
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:00 am (UK time)
CyanConnode – Fundraise and Shareholder Update
CyanConnode – Fundraise and Shareholder Update
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 10:35 am (UK time)
CyanConnode - $10M follow-on order
CyanConnode - $10M follow-on order
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:15 am (UK time)
CyanConnode - Trading Update
CyanConnode - Trading Update
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:30 am (UK time)
CyanConnode Holdings PLC - New $1.1m purchase order from India
CyanConnode Holdings PLC - New $1.1m purchase order from India
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 11:45 am (UK time)
CyanConnode - Smart metering order in Bangladesh
CyanConnode - Smart metering order in Bangladesh
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:55 am (UK time)
CyanConnode - Final Results
CyanConnode - Final Results
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:15 am (UK time)
CyanConnode - New funding round announced
CyanConnode - New funding round announced
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:00 pm (UK time)
CyanConnode - New Purchase Order
CyanConnode - New Purchase Order
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 07:15 am (UK time)
CyanConnode Holdings - New purchase order from HM Power
CyanConnode Holdings - New purchase order from HM Power
John Cronin - Executive Chairman
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 08:10 am (UK time)