Preview Company (Stock code) Date/time Event Presenter
 Yourgene Health - Trading Update
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Thu, 29 Apr 2021 08:00 am (UK time) Yourgene Health - Trading Update Lyn Rees - Chief Executive  Officer
 Yourgene Health - Trading Update
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Thu, 11 Feb 2021 08:00 am (UK time) Yourgene Health - Trading Update Lyn Rees - Chief Executive  Officer
Yourgene Health - Half year results 2020/1
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Thu, 17 Dec 2020 08:00 am (UK time) Yourgene Health - Half year results 2020/1 Lyn Rees - Chief Executive  Officer
Yourgene Health plc - Company update with Chief Executive Officer, Lyn Rees
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Tue, 18 Aug 2020 08:00 am (UK time) Yourgene Health plc - Company update with Chief Executive Officer, Lyn Rees Lyn Rees - Chief Executive  Officer
Yourgene Health plc - Full Results 2020
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Tue, 28 Jul 2020 09:00 am (UK time) Yourgene Health plc - Full Results 2020 Lyn Rees - Chief Executive  Officer
Yourgene Health plc - Company update with Chief Executive Officer, Lyn Rees
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Wed, 22 Apr 2020 02:15 pm (UK time) Yourgene Health plc - Company update with Chief Executive Officer, Lyn Rees Lyn Rees - Chief Executive  Officer
Yourgene Health plc - Interim Results 2019/20
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Tue, 03 Dec 2019 09:15 am (UK time) Yourgene Health plc - Interim Results 2019/20 Lyn Rees - Chief Executive  Officer
Yourgene Health plc - CEO Interview
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:00 am (UK time) Yourgene Health plc - CEO Interview Lyn Rees - Chief Executive  Officer
Yourgene Health plc - Capital Markets day 2019
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Tue, 05 Nov 2019 02:00 pm (UK time) Yourgene Health plc - Capital Markets day 2019 Management Team - Yourgene Health
Yourgene Health plc - Investor presentation
YOURGENE HEALTH (YGEN) Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:15 am (UK time) Yourgene Health plc - Investor presentation Lyn Rees - Chief Executive  Officer