Preview Company (Stock code) Date/time Event Presenter
Serabi Gold - Strong first-quarter gold production
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:00 am (UK time) Serabi Gold - Strong first-quarter gold production Michael Hodgson - Chief Executive
Serabi Gold - Further exploration success at São Domingos
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:00 pm (UK time) Serabi Gold - Further exploration success at São Domingos Michael Hodgson - Chief Executive
Serabi Gold - Results of Placings
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Tue, 02 Mar 2021 03:30 pm (UK time) Serabi Gold - Results of Placings Michael Hodgson - Chief Executive
Serabi Gold - Palito Near-Mine Exploration Success
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Fri, 12 Feb 2021 12:20 pm (UK time) Serabi Gold - Palito Near-Mine Exploration Success Mike Hodgson - CEO
Serabi Gold - Q4 2020 Operational Update
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Fri, 15 Jan 2021 07:08 am (UK time) Serabi Gold - Q4 2020 Operational Update Mike Hodgson - CEO
Serabi Gold - Q3 Results
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Fri, 13 Nov 2020 07:05 am (UK time) Serabi Gold - Q3 Results Clive Line - Finance Director
Serabi Gold - Half year results
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Fri, 14 Aug 2020 09:30 am (UK time) Serabi Gold - Half year results Clive Line - Finance Director
Serabi Gold - Drawdown period of convertible loan extended
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Wed, 05 Aug 2020 07:45 am (UK time) Serabi Gold - Drawdown period of convertible loan extended Clive Line - Finance Director
Serabi Gold - Encouraging level of gold production for the second quarter of 2020
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Thu, 23 Jul 2020 07:05 am (UK time) Serabi Gold - Encouraging level of gold production for the second quarter of 2020 Mike Hodgson - CEO
Serabi Gold - AGM update
SERABI GOLD (SRB) Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:30 am (UK time) Serabi Gold - AGM update Mike Hodgson - CEO